Collaborative Access Center "Testing Center of Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials"

Metrology Department
Department of Magnetic Measurements
    The head of department: Korolev Aleksandr Vasil'yevich
Electron Microscopy Department
    The head of department: Pushin Vladimir Grigor'yevich
X-ray Analysis Department
    The head of department: Gaviko Vasiliy Semenovich
Mechanical Testing Department
    The head of department: Zavalishin Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Department of Chemical and Analytical Research
    The head of department: Kuz'minykh Lyudmila Nikolaevna
Cryogenic Technology Department
Department of Technologies and Diagnostics of Nanostructures